Member Login Donate

Meet the LCDEF Board

2022-2024 LCDEF Board of Directors

Ana Dutra, Co-Chair

Current Position: Mandala Group Advisors, CEO

Board Affiliation: (NASDAQ: PRTS); Lifespace; Pembina Pipeline (NYSE: PBA)

Dolores Kunda, Co-Chair

Former Position: Leo Burnett Puerto Rico, President & CEO

Board Affiliation: Finish Line Inc., Lenox (Formerly)

Pedro DeJesus, Treasurer

Current Position: Head of International Business and EVP, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary, Tampico Beverages, Inc.

Board Affiliation: Lake Forest Bank & Trust, N.A., a Wintrust Financial Corp. Bank (NASDAQ: WTFC); Onward Brands, LLC; Tampico Beverages, Inc.; Tampico Bottling Company

Susan Angele, Secretary

Current Position: Senior Advisor, KPMG Board Leadership Center

Noramay Cadena

Current Position: Managing Director, Supply Change Capital

Board Affiliation: Valley Presbyterian Hospital

Romulo "Romy" Diaz, Jr.

Former Position: Vice President & General Counsel, PECO, an Exelon Company (Retired)

Board Affiliation: Independent Director, Federal Home Loan Bank of Pittsburgh

Noreen Gillen, CFP, CRPC, CPWA

Current Position: Vice President & Wealth Management Advisor, The Snyder/Balducci Group, Merrill Lynch

Board Affiliation: AARP Foundation

Ricardo Mora

Former Position: Co-Head of Latin America, Partner, Goldman Sachs (Retired)

F. Daniel Siciliano, J.D.

Current Position: Co-Founder & CEO, Nikkl, Inc. and Fellow, Stanford Law School (CodeX)

Board Affiliation: Chairman, Federal Home Loan Bank of San Francisco

Gilbert R. Vasquez

Current Position: Founder/Managing Partner, Vasquez & Co LLP

Board Affiliation: Entravision Communications Corporation (NYSE: EVC); Manufacturers Bank